Privy Council Cases

Court: Lord Steyn, Lord Hope of Craighead, Lord Millett, Sir Christopher Slade and Sir Andrew Leggatt

Air Jamaica Limited v Charlton (Jamaica) [1999] WLR 1399, [1999] 1 WLR 1399, [1999] UKPC 20. [Transcript] {Citations}


Court: Lord Hoffmann, Lord Hobhouse of Woodborough, Lord Millett, Lord Walker of Gestingthorpe and Sir Andrew Leggatt

Bank of New Zealand v. Board of Management of the Bank of New Zealand Officers’ Provident Association (New Zealand) [2003] UKPC 58, (2003-04) 6 ITELR 142. [Transcript] {Citations}


Court: Lord Davey, Lord Lindley, Sir Ford North and Sir Arthur Wilson

National Trustees Co of Australasia Ltd v General Finance Co of Australasia Ltd [1905] AC 373. {Citations}


Court: Lord Shaw of Dunfermline, Lord Parker of Waddington, Lord Sumner, and Sir Joshua Williams

Vatcher v Paull [1915] AC 372. {Citations}


Lord Davey PC, QC {Biography}

Lord Hobhouse of Woodborough {Biography}

The Rt Hon. The Lord Hoffman PC {Biography}

Lord Lindley SL PC FRS {Biography}

The Rt Hon. The Lord Millett PC QC {UK Parliament Biography} {Biography}

The Rt Hon. The Lord Hope of Craighead KT PC FRSE {UK Parliament Biography} {Biography}

The Rt Hon. The Lord Steyn PC {UK Parliament Biography} {Biography}

Lord Parker of Waddington {Biography}

The Rt Hon. The Viscount Sumner GCB, PC { Biography}

The Rt Hon. The Lord Walker of Gestingthorpe PC {UK Parliament Biography} {Biography}

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailby feather

This tab updated on 17 March 2015