Standing Committee on Ecomomics

The Standing Committee on Economics has oversight over the activities of APRA.

Membership of this Committee is as follows:

  • Ms ┬áKelly O’Dwyer MP (Chair)
  • The Hon Ed Husic MP (Deputy Chair)
  • Mr Scott Buchholtz MP
  • Dr Jim Chamlers MP
  • Mr Pat Conroy MP
  • Dr Peter Henty MP
  • Mr Kevin Hogan MP
  • Mr Craig Kelly MP
  • Mr Clive Palmer MP

    The House of Representatives Standing Committee on Economics is currently conducting and inquiry into the 2014 Annual Report of APRA.

    This letter was sent to Dr Peter Hendy who is a member of this committee.

    Dr Hendy 5 Jan 2015